IFA_e-invite_PRv5_0001

Fall is arriving once again and that means one thing: its officially the start of the new product season. And with this new season, Sony is holding a press conference before IFA 2009 (one of the largest electronic trade shows in the world) to announce some of those new products. Today, at 5PM CEST (11AM EST/8AM PST), Sony at Hall 4.2/ Booth 101 will reveal its intentions for the rest of 2009 and most certainly some prospects for 2010. One can most certainly say that this is the last time Sony will be like.no.other, but in a good way. We’ve been told some things from various sources (many of which have been completely trustworthy in the past) and our final speculations for IFA 2009 include:

  • The next OLED TV from Sony in its final form (although we don’t think it will arrive until 2010)
  • A new Walkman, similiar to the recent S-Series but without speakers and has interesting features
  • New Vaio laptops with new chassis, possible Vaio P refresh (FCC filings)
  • A new Bravia LED-backlit LCD TV range
  • Total embrace of 3D technology for late 2010 and beyond, 3D Bravia HDTV announcements
  • Further IPTV services detailed
  • More talk about Sony Ericsson’s strong portfolio of upcoming phones, such as Aino, Satio, and Yari
Related Posts with Thumbnails
  • This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Cheers!

  • Likewise there need to suffice hair above the skin for the technician to get with a set of tweezers.

  • As active participants of The American Society for Laser
    Medicine and Surgical procedure (ASLMS), we have actually seen simply how effective advanced
    laser hair elimination technology could be to securely look after individuals of a selection of skin tones.